Instrument Systems ‒ Optronik Line

The Berlin expert team for light measurement in automotive and traffic signaling applications

With the Optronik Line, our Berlin location specializes in developing and manufacturing photometers, goniophotometers and retroreflectometers that are setting the benchmark for taking very accurate measurements in exterior lighting. Equipping complete photometric laboratories also ranks among our core competences. Our customers include leading test and certification institutes, and virtually all major companies and suppliers in the automobile and traffic-management sectors.

Together with the Munich Headquarters of Instrument Systems we supply a unique product portfolio for all test and measurement applications in photometry. As a subsidiary of Konica Minolta, we have access to the resources of a large organization, and our experienced network of representatives provides global presence at local level.

AMS 5000 Video - Goniophotometer Automotive

01.03.2017 - Instrument Systems presents as exhibitor and sponsor at IFAL 2017

Instrument Systems will participate in the China International Automotive Lighting Forum (IFAL), one of the worldwide biggest academic and industry events to be held at Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center from March 6-8, 2017. >> more

04.08.2016 - Instrument Systems exhibits at VISION 2016 in Paris

Organized by the SIA (International Society of Automotive Engineers), the bi-annual international conference VISION 2016 will take place from 13-14 October in Paris. >> more

Instrument Systems GmbH ‒ Optronik Line

Das Berliner Expertenteam für Lichtmesstechnik im Bereich Automotive und Verkehrswesen

Mit der Optronik Line ist unser Standort in Berlin spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Photometern, Goniophotometern und Retroreflektometern für genaueste Messungen in der Automobilindustrie. Ferner zählt die Ausstattung kompletter Lichtlabore zu unseren besonderen Kernkompetenzen. Neben namhaften Prüf- und Zertifizierungsinstituten gehören nahezu alle Unternehmen und Lieferanten aus der Automobil- und Verkehrstechnik zu unseren Kunden.

Die Optronik Line ergänzt das breite Produktspektrum von Instrument Systems um eine Produktlinie speziell für anspruchsvollste lichttechnische Herausforderungen im Bereich Exterior Lighting in Automotive und Verkehrstechnik. Als Tochterfirma von Konica Minolta profitiert  Instrument Systems von einem internationalen Netzwerk und ist weltweit durch erfahrene Repräsentanten vertreten.

AMS 5000 Video - Goniophotometer Automotive

01.03.2017 - Instrument Systems ist Sponsor und Aussteller auf der IFAL 2017

Vom 6.-8. März 2017 stellt Instrument Systems auf dem China International Automotive Lighting Forum (IFAL), einer der weltweit größten akademischen Veranstaltungen der Automobilindustrie, aus. Wissenschaftliche Konferenz und zugehörige Ausstellung finden im Shanghai World Expo Exhibition &... >> mehr

04.08.2016 - Instrument Systems als Aussteller auf der VISION 2016 Paris

Vom 13.-14.10.2016 organisiert die SIA (International Society of Automotive Engineers) die 2-jährlich stattfindende internationale Konferenz VISION 2016 in Paris. >> mehr